bishop’s committee

The Bishop’s Committee is the decision making body of the congregation.  At our Annual Meeting in January we elect two new members to serve three year terms.  The committee meets once a month and seeks to guide the church.  Meetings begin with evening prayer and are followed by discussions of old and new business.

Our current committee members are:

Cathy Dinger, Bishop’s Warden

Dave Cherby, Treasurer

Tom Dinger, Property Warden

Sue Frontino

Kara Hetrick

Martha Robinson

Vern Scherckengost

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s